Friday, August 31, 2007
You are o...
You are one of the few out there whose wings aretruly ANGELIC. Selfless, powerful, anddivine, you are one blessed with a certaincosmic grace. You are unequalled inpeacefulness, love, and beauty. As a Being ofLight your wings are massive and a soft whiteor silver. Countless feathers grace them andradiate the light within you for all the worldto see. You are a defender, protector, andcaretaker. Comforter of the weak and forgiverof the wrong, chances are you are takenadvantage of once in awhile, maybe quite often.But your innocence and wisdom sees the good ineveryone and so this mistreatment does not makeyou colder. Merciful to the extreme, you willtry to help misguided souls find themselves andpeace. However not all Angelics allowthemselves to be gotten the better of - theSeraphim for example will be driven to fightingfor the sake of Justice and protection of thoseless powerful. Congratulations - and don't everchange - the world needs more people like you. *~*~*Claim Your Wings - Pics and Long Answers*~*~* brought to you by Quizilla
Friday, August 10, 2007
href=...
href="http://www.homestead.com/adoptamonster/adopt.html"></a>Name: ValAge: 16Favorite Food: a good love is deliciousFavorite Hobby: stalkingAdopt your very own monster today!
Thursday, August 9, 2007
ADI...
ADIDAS wit u jon: IM A MUFFIN.ADIDAS wit u jon: DONT TALK TO MEADIDAS wit u jon: I CANT HEARXxSexay RockrxX: WHY NOT?ADIDAS wit u jon: MUFFINS DONT HAVE EARSXxSexay RockrxX: OK thats too funny!! yey i think me n brinny are kool now!!
Wednesday, August 1, 2007
hey, if...
hey, if yall havent noticed, ive been pissed lately. i know brit notices. i'm so numb. lifes such a spiral for me and no one fucking notices. everyone (esp brit) just thinks im being bitchy. the last time i felt like this was in early december. i never said anything toi anyone, not even my very best friends i talk to like everyday. read my work from then, maybe youll understand. i dont feel like talking about it in detail right now. things have just been really shitty lately. i'm carrying so much _____ (no usable word comes to mind) burden right now. no one knows. its crashing into me and i almost cant take it. i feel so bad. lately things w me n brit havent been that great and obviously were both feeling it. we both think the others bein bitchy and mean etc. i dont know howto get past this? my main hang up is that she didnt come to my baptism. that hurt really really bad. she promised shed be there but went shopping with her dad. i told her i just wanted her there even if she missed the baptism part, just i wanted to feel her support. yeah she did say shes w me in spirit n im glad she said that, but it still hurt. i cant even begin to describe the situation. i'm prolly only seeing half the picture. i only have one thing to say you brinny: i'm sorry. i shouldnt be taking my shit out on you like this. i should be etlling you rather than ignoring you or pushing you out of my life. i love you so much. i'm so glad were friends and most of the time you are there for me, it just really hurt when you didnt show. but i'm sorry, please forgive me. if yall can or want to help me let me know. its crazy right now. i feel hopeless, lifeless, like im going nowhere in a downward spiral. like bean said, shouldnt spirals be fun? i dont even know whats wrong with me. the night i got baptized kevin and christie emailed me and said that the devil is going to try his best to force his way into my life. pray that i get over this, i think thats what happened. i cant wait till these feelings are gone, like yesterday.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)